27 May 2018
You are Here Home PageAbout ITKT
  About ITKT


Having signed the joint memorandum with the Ministry of Health and Medical Education, Trustee for Traffic Knowledge Development has been officially set up in the National Academic Trusteeship Program Region 2, according to the requirements announced by the Ministry, and regarding to the present research opportunities. The members include Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Ardebil University of Medical Sciences, and Maragheh University of Medical Sciences, with leadership of Tabriz University of Medical Sciences.

The special committee, pursuing its former actions, has put numerous plans on its agendum, to be precise, doing educational and research activities, drawing the collaboration and participation of medical sciences universities, as well as traffic-related organizations nationwide, over the short period after its establishment.

Posted on   2016 Sunday 06 Mar